額外服務

幫助你的每一步。

機場接送

如果您不熟悉該地區並自信地說出語言,那麼從機場到您的住宿尋找路線可能是一項挑戰。我們可以安排從機場直接到您的住宿,這意味著您將快速,安全,方便地到達您的住處。

大學建議和個人陳述幫助

如果您的旅程的下一步是在英國的大學學位,我們可以提供幫助。英國有許多優秀的大學,其中一所大學的學位將對你的職業前景非常有利。

我們提供的課程可以幫助您達到英國大學要求的英語水平,我們可以通過申請流程為您提供支援。我們可以為您提供有關您個人陳述的建議和反饋,並確保您的英語是完美的,給您最好的機會接受您選擇的課程。

一對一課程

在小組環境中學習英語是一種愉快的體驗,但一對一的學習也可能對您的語言學習有所幫助。一對一的課程是一個機會,讓您有經驗的英語老師在任何您想要改進的特定領域工作。無論您需要語法,發音還是準備考試方面的幫助,一對一的課程都可以幫助您達到目標。

一對一的課程靈活自如,可以根據課程時間安排。我們的老師會幫助您找出需要改進的地方,並確保滿足您的個人語言學習需求。

如果您希望預定一對一的對話課程,或者與我們的團隊聯繫以了解更多信息,請在申請表上告知我們。

會話類

課堂學習是提高英語綜合水平的好方法,但為了提高流利程度,您需要盡可能多地說出它!我們的對話課讓你有機會練習你的英語口語,交朋友和玩樂。這些課程的目的是提高你的對話技巧,並建立你與英語互動的信心。

我們的對話課程面向曼徹斯特的所有語言學生開放。只需使用下面的表格預訂你的地方或了解更多!

與我們開始您的英語之旅
提交申請

TOP

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

Helping You Every Step of the Way.

Airport Transfers

Finding your way from the airport to your accommodation can be a challenge if you’re not familiar with the area and confident speaking the language. We can arrange for a transfer direct from the airport to your accommodation, meaning you will get to your accommodation quickly, safely and easily.

University Advice and Personal Statement Help

If the next step on your journey is a university degree in the UK, we can help. There are so many fantastic universities in the UK, and a degree from one of them will be hugely beneficial for your career prospects.

We offer courses to help you reach the standard of English required by UK universities, and we can support you through the application process. We can give you advice and feedback on your personal statement and make sure your English is perfect, giving you the best chance of being accepted on to your chosen course.

One to One Classes

Learning English in a group environment is an enjoyable experience, but one to one tuition can also be beneficial to your language learning. A one-to- one class is an opportunity for you to work on any specific areas you would like to improve upon with an experienced English teacher. Whether you need help with grammar, pronunciation or preparation for an exam, one-to- one classes will help you reach your goals.

One-to- one classes are flexible in nature and can be scheduled around your course timetable. Our teachers will help you identify areas for improvement and ensure your individual language learning needs are met.

Let us know on your application form if you would like to book a one to one conversation class, or get in touch with our team to find out more.

Conversation Classes

Classroom learning is a great way to improve your overall level of English, but to develop fluency you need to speak it as much as possible! Our conversation classes give you the opportunity to practice your spoken English, make friends and have fun. The aim of these classes is to improve your conversation skills and build your confidence interacting with others in English.

Our conversation classes are open to all language students in Manchester. Just use the form below to book your place or find out more!

START YOUR ENGLISH JOURNEY WITH US
SUBMIT YOUR APPLICATION

TOP