学校


与我们合作。

與我們簽約的學校

課堂學習只是學習語言的一部分。住宿對學生的整體體驗有著重大影響,我們可以幫助您確保這是一個積極的體驗。在我們的寄宿家庭中,您的學生將能夠在家練習說英語,使他們能夠鞏固知識,並從他們的經歷中獲益最多。

幫助為你的學生安排最好的住宿

我們是經驗豐富的寄宿家庭,我們有一個值得信賴的住宿合作夥伴網絡,為您的學生提供一個賓至如歸的家。無論您是想外判給外部住宿提供商,還是您在繁忙時期需要額外幫助,我們都可以幫助您為學生找到最適合的住宿場所。

與我們合作的幾個理由:

•每次預訂都提供寄宿家庭照片
- 查看所提供住宿的質量

•有經驗的寄宿家庭提供者
- 我們一直把學生,實習生和遊客提供住宿家庭有10年經驗了!

•靈活的服務
- 我們將根據您的需求和您現有的流程進行工作

無論您的住宿需求如何,我們靈活的工作方式將確保您的所有學生都能獲得適合他們的住宿,使他們能夠充分利用在英國的時間。若想了解更多信息並想申請註冊請聯络我們。

ASPIRING ENGLISH合作夥伴

幫助我們改善各地學生的生活!

TOP

SCHOOLS

Partner With Us.

SIGN UP AS A SCHOOL WITH US

Classroom learning is only one part of learning a language. Accommodation has a significant impact on your students’ overall experience, and we can help you make sure it is a positive one. In one of our homestays, your students will be able to practice speaking English at home, enabling them to consolidate their knowledge and benefit most from their experience.

HELP ARRANGING THE BEST ACCOMMODATION FOR YOUR STUDENTS

We are experienced homestay hosts ourselves and we have a network of trusted accommodation partners available to offer your students a home away from home. Whether you are looking to outsource to an external accommodation provider or you need extra help during busy periods, we can help you find the best accommodation places for your students.

A few reasons to work with us:

Photos of the homestay provided with every booking
- See the quality of accommodation provided

Experienced homestay providers
- We’ve been placing students, interns and tourists in homestays for 10 years now!

Flexible service
- We will work according to your needs and your existing processes

Whatever your accommodation needs, our flexible way of working will ensure that all of your students are placed in the right accommodation for them, enabling them to make the most of their time in the UK. Get in touch to find out more and register with us.

PARTNER WITH ASPIRING ENGLISH

Help us improve the lives of students everywhere!

TOP