منازل مانشستر

كونوا شريكا لنا

أصبحوا مستضيفا منزليا في مانشستر

إن شبكة المستضيفين المنزليين هي التي تسمح لنا بمواصلة سعينا لتقديم تجارب لا تنسى للطلاب عبر العالم، لذلك فإنكم ستلعبون دورا كبيرا كعائلة مستضيفة في مساعدة الطلاب على الاستقرار في بلد جديد والاستمتاع بتجربة تعلم لغة جديدة. كل ما تسعى إليه شركة "تعلم الإنجليزية" هو التعليم ونشر الثقافة، وبالتالي فإنكم ستلعبون دورا حاسما في تحقيق هدفنا عبر فتح أبوابكم للطلاب القادمين من مختلف بقع العالم.

ما الذي يجعلني أرغب في الاستضافة المنزلية للطلاب؟

تعطي تجربة استضافة الطلاب من مختلف أنحاء العالم تجربة تعليمية ممتعة لكل أفراد العائلة المستضيفة. سيكون لترحيبكم بالطلاب وقع كبير على تجربتهم في التعلم وستوفرون لهم بيئة سليمة ومريحة لكي يتمكنوا من التأقلم والاستفادة على أكمل وجه خلال فترة تواجدهم في المملكة المتحدة.

خلق علاقات دولية

يمكن للمستضيفين في شركة "تعلم الإنجليزية" تعلم الكثير حول الثقافات الجديدة للطلاب والاختلافات المتواجدة في كل ثقافة. إلى جانب مساعدتكم للطلاب على الانغماس في ثقافتكم، فإنكم ستتعلمون الكثير عن ثقافة بلدانهم أيضا. وبالتالي فإنكم ستخلقون تغييرا كبيرا في حياة الطالب، كما أن العديد من العائلات تبقى على تواصل مع الطلاب حتى بعد رحيلهم.

المساهمة في تجربة مغيرة للحياة

يكسب الطلاب الذين يقيمون في المنازل الكثير من التجارب. فإنكم ستزيدونهم ثقة في أنفسهم وفي طريقة تحدثهم بالإنجليزية، كما سيكون لكم الفضل في تعلمهم للثقافة المحلية والنطق المحلي للغة أيضا. وبالتالي فإنكم ستخلقون تغييرا كبيرا في حياة الطالب الذي سيرجع لبلده حاملا معه ذكريات لا تنسى من المملكة المتحدة.

كونوا فردا من عائلتنا الكبيرة

إذا كنتم مستضيفا للطلبة فإنكم ستكونون بمثابة فرد من عائلتنا. نتواصل باستمرار مع العائلات المستضيفة التي نعمل معها وندعوكم للتواصل معنا حول أي أسئلة أو مشاكل قد تواجهونها. تعتبر الاستضافة المنزلية حاسمة في سعي شركة "تعلم الإنجليزية" في تحقيق أهدافها، مما يدفعنا إلى إقامة فعاليات سنوية نجمع فيها كل مستضفينا لنشكرهم عن عملهم المتفاني.

الاستضافة المنزلية لما تحت 18 سنة

تحظى مدينة مانشستر بشعبية كبيرة بين الشباب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 16 و 17 سنة والذين يريدون تعلم الإنجليزية وتجربة ثقافة جديدة. لذلك فإننا بحاجة إلى شبكة من العائلات المستضيفة المستعدة للترحيب بالطلاب الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 سنة. وبالتالي فإننا نطلب من كل المنازل المستضيفة المستعدة للقيام بذلك اجتياز عملية الفحص التالية:

فحص DBS متقدم

يتم تجديد هذا الفحص كل 3 سنوات، حيث يتم أيضا فحص كل الأشخاص المسجلين تحت نفس العنوان

إعلان حماية مُوَقَّع

يبين هذا الإعلان أن المستضيف قد قرأ المواد المتعلقة بالحماية وفهم المسؤوليات الإضافية عند استضافة الطلبة الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 سنة.

2 شخصيات مرجعية

إثبات الشخصية بصورة، حيث نتحقق من الصورة في مرحلة الفحص.

 

قدم طلبك الآن لتصبح مستضيفا منزليا في مانشستر

إننا نبحث باستمرار عن العائلات المستعدة للترحيب بالطلاب واستقبالهم في منازلهم، لذلك لا تترددوا في ملء نموذج الطلب لبدء العملية أو تواصلوا معنا لمعرفة المزيد.

TOP

MANCHESTER HOMESTAYS

Partner With Us.

BECOME A HOMESTAY IN MANCHESTER

It is our network of homestays which allow us to continue offering life-changing experiences for students from around the world. As a host family, you play a huge role in helping students settle in to life in a new country and enjoy their language learning experience. Aspiring English is all about learning and bringing cultures together, and as a homestay you will play a pivotal role in fulfilling our goal.

WHY BECOME A HOMESTAY

Hosting a student from overseas is a rewarding, enjoyable and educational experience for all members of the family. By welcoming one of our students into your home, you will have a huge impact on their language learning and experience as a whole. You can provide them with the safe, comfortable environment that they need in order to settle in and benefit most from their time in the UK.

CREATE INTERNATIONAL RELATIONSHIPS

Being a homestay with Aspiring English allows you to learn about and appreciate the differences between cultures. You will help an international student immerse themselves into your culture, while also learning about the culture of their home country. You have the opportunity to change a student’s life, and many of our host families develop lasting friendships with the students they host.

CONTRIBUTE TO A LIFE CHANGING EXPERIENCE

Students who stay in our homestays gain so much from their experience. As a host family, you will help a student become more confident conversing in English, develop greater understanding of the local culture, and pick up authentic pronunciation. This really is a fantastic opportunity for you to make a huge difference to a student’s life and give them lifelong fond memories of their time in the UK.

BE PART OF ONE BIG FAMILY

Being a homestay with us is like being part of one big family. We keep in close contact with all of our host families and we welcome you to come to us with any questions or problems you encounter. Homestays are central to the Aspiring English mission, so we host annual events to bring all of our host families together and thank you for the amazing work you do.

HOMESTAY ACCOMMODATION FOR UNDER 18'S

Manchester is a popular destination for young people aged 16-17 to learn English and experience a new culture. As such, we need a network of host families ready to welcome students under 18. We require all homestays accommodating young people aged 16-17 to pass the following screening process:

An Enhanced DBS check
- This is renewed every 3 years and also checks everyone registered at the address.

A signed safeguarding declaration
- This is to say that the host has read through our safeguarding literature and understood the additional responsibilities that go with hosting a student under the age of 18.

2 character references

Photo ID, which we check and verify at inspection stage

APPLY TO BECOME A MANCHESTER HOMESTAY NOW

We are always looking for more families to welcome our students and make them feel at home, so fill out our application form to get started or get in touch to find out more.

TOP