曼徹斯特住宿家庭

與我們合作。

在曼徹斯特成為一個住宿家庭

這是我們的寄宿家庭網絡,使我們能夠繼續為來自世界各地的學生提供改變生活的體驗。作為寄宿家庭,你在幫助學生在新的國家融入生活並享受語言學習體驗方面發揮著巨大的作用。ASPIRING ENGLISH是關於學習和融合文化,作為寄宿家庭,你將在實現我們的目標方面發揮關鍵作用。

為什麼成為一個住宿家庭

從海外接待學生是家庭所有成員的得益,愉快和教育體驗。通過歡迎我們的學生進入你的家,你將對他們的語言學習和整體體驗產生巨大影響。您可以為他們提供他們需要的安全舒適的環境,以便在英國安頓下來並從中受益。

創建國際關係

作為ASPIRING ENGLISH的寄宿家庭,您可以了解並體會不同文化之間的差異。你會幫助一個國際學生沉浸在你的文化中,同時也學習他們祖國的文化。你有機會改變學生的生活,我們有許多寄宿家庭與他們的學生建立持久的友誼。

有助於改變生活的體驗

留在我們住宿家庭的學生從他們的經歷中獲益匪淺。作為寄宿家庭,您將幫助學生更有信心地交流英語,增進對當地文化的了解,並獲得真實的發音。這對你來說是一個絕好的機會,能夠為學生的生活帶來巨大的變化,並給他們留下終生美好的回憶。

成為一個大家庭的一部分

作為寄宿家庭就像是成為一個大家庭的一部分。我們與所有寄宿家庭保持密切聯繫,我們歡迎您向我們提出您遇到的任何問題或疑問。寄宿家庭是ASPIRING ENGLISH的核心,因此我們舉辦年度活動,將我們所有的寄宿家庭聚集在一起,並感謝您所做的出色工作。

18歲以下的寄宿家庭

曼徹斯特是16-17歲年輕人學習英語和體驗新文化的熱門目的地。因此,我們需要一個寄宿家庭的網絡,準備歡迎18歲以下的學生。我們要求所有寄宿家庭都適合16-17歲的年輕人通過以下審查程序:

•增強的DBS檢查

 - 每3年更新一次,並檢查在該地址註冊的每個人。

•簽署的保護聲明

 - 這就是說,寄宿家庭户住已經閱讀了我們的保護文獻,並了解了託管一名18歲以下學生的 ' 

 額外責任。

• 需要有2個人的引介參考

•我們在檢查階段和驗證時需要有你的相片證明文件

 

請即申請成為曼徹斯特的住宿家庭

我們一直在尋找更多的住宿家庭來歡迎我們的學生,讓他們有賓至如歸的感覺,所以請填寫我們的申請表以便開始使用或與我們聯繫以了解更多信息。

TOP

MANCHESTER HOMESTAYS

Partner With Us.

BECOME A HOMESTAY IN MANCHESTER

It is our network of homestays which allow us to continue offering life-changing experiences for students from around the world. As a host family, you play a huge role in helping students settle in to life in a new country and enjoy their language learning experience. Aspiring English is all about learning and bringing cultures together, and as a homestay you will play a pivotal role in fulfilling our goal.

WHY BECOME A HOMESTAY

Hosting a student from overseas is a rewarding, enjoyable and educational experience for all members of the family. By welcoming one of our students into your home, you will have a huge impact on their language learning and experience as a whole. You can provide them with the safe, comfortable environment that they need in order to settle in and benefit most from their time in the UK.

CREATE INTERNATIONAL RELATIONSHIPS

Being a homestay with Aspiring English allows you to learn about and appreciate the differences between cultures. You will help an international student immerse themselves into your culture, while also learning about the culture of their home country. You have the opportunity to change a student’s life, and many of our host families develop lasting friendships with the students they host.

CONTRIBUTE TO A LIFE CHANGING EXPERIENCE

Students who stay in our homestays gain so much from their experience. As a host family, you will help a student become more confident conversing in English, develop greater understanding of the local culture, and pick up authentic pronunciation. This really is a fantastic opportunity for you to make a huge difference to a student’s life and give them lifelong fond memories of their time in the UK.

BE PART OF ONE BIG FAMILY

Being a homestay with us is like being part of one big family. We keep in close contact with all of our host families and we welcome you to come to us with any questions or problems you encounter. Homestays are central to the Aspiring English mission, so we host annual events to bring all of our host families together and thank you for the amazing work you do.

HOMESTAY ACCOMMODATION FOR UNDER 18'S

Manchester is a popular destination for young people aged 16-17 to learn English and experience a new culture. As such, we need a network of host families ready to welcome students under 18. We require all homestays accommodating young people aged 16-17 to pass the following screening process:

An Enhanced DBS check
- This is renewed every 3 years and also checks everyone registered at the address.

A signed safeguarding declaration
- This is to say that the host has read through our safeguarding literature and understood the additional responsibilities that go with hosting a student under the age of 18.

2 character references

Photo ID, which we check and verify at inspection stage

APPLY TO BECOME A MANCHESTER HOMESTAY NOW

We are always looking for more families to welcome our students and make them feel at home, so fill out our application form to get started or get in touch to find out more.

TOP