學生社交活動

讓我們把你的旅程變成生活吧。

社交活動和事件

您對英國的訪問不僅僅是課堂學習,而是關於擁有令人難忘的,改變人生的體驗。要真正學習一門語言,你也必須體驗這種文化,所以在Aspiring英語我們組織一個令人興奮的活動計劃,社交活動和短途旅行,以幫助您充分利用在英國的時間。

我們的活動和旅行讓您遠離課堂,讓您與世界各地的人交朋友,體驗當地文化。我們的活動針對所有當地語言學校的學生,我們有時會向當地社區開放,以便您可以在課堂以外與母語人士會面並練習英語。

通過一系列活動增強您的體驗

在新的國家的最初幾天感到孤獨是很平常的事情,但我們的活動將幫助你立即安定下來。在我們整個住宿期間,我們安排定期的社交活動,活動和旅行,以幫助您的體驗真正難忘。我們的活動範圍包括參觀足球場,參觀著名景點,購物之旅和主題公園之旅,以及我們非常受歡迎的國際燒烤!

創造終身記憶

成功的語言學習的關鍵是體驗當地的文化並儘可能地練習。您對英國的訪問是您與世界各地的朋友一起終生回憶的機會,我們的社交活動會讓您有機會在實際情景中使用您的語言技能,同時享受樂趣。

與我們開始您的英語之旅
提交申請

TOP

STUDENT SOCIAL EVENTS

Let's Bring Your Journey to Life.

SOCIAL ACTIVITIES AND EVENTS

Your visit to the UK is about more than just classroom learning, it’s about having an unforgettable, life-changing experience. To truly learn a language you have to experience the culture as well, so at Aspiring English we organise an exciting programme of activities, social events and excursions to help you make the most of your time in the UK.

Our events and trips take learning out of the classroom, allowing you to make friends with people from around the world and experience the local culture. Our events are for students from all local language schools, and we sometimes open them up to the local community so you can meet native speakers and practice your English outside the classroom.

Enhance Your Experience with a Range of Activities

It’s common to feel lonely in your first few days in a new country, but our events will help you to settle in and make friends in no time. Throughout your stay with us, we arrange regular social activities, events and trips to help make your experience truly memorable. Our range of events includes visits to football stadiums, visits to famous attractions, shopping trips and trips to theme parks, as well as our very popular International BBQ!

Create Lifelong Memories

The key to successful language learning is experiencing the local culture and practicing as much as possible. Your visit to the UK is a chance for you to make lifelong memories with friends from around the world, and our activities and events give you the opportunity to use your language skills in real-life situations while having fun at the same time.

START YOUR ENGLISH JOURNEY WITH US
SUBMIT YOUR APPLICATION

TOP