الفعاليات الاجتماعية الطلابية

عش رحلتك كما لم تعشها من قبل

الأنشطة والفعاليات الاجتماعية

زيارتكم للمملكة المتحدة ليست متعلقة فقط بالتعلم في الفصول الدراسية، بل لخوض تجربة لا تنسى. كلنا نعلم أن التعلم الحقيقي للغة لا يكون إلا بعيش ثقافة تلك اللغة، لهذا فإننا في "تعلم الإنجليزية" نتوفر على برنامج مليء بالأنشطة والفعاليات الاجتماعية والرحلات حتى تستفيدوا إلى أقصى حد من فترة تواجدكم في المملكة المتحدة.

يمكنكم من خلال فعالياتنا ورحلاتنا تعلم اللغة خارج القسم وتكوين صداقات مع أشخاص من مختلف بقع العالم والتعرف على الثقافة المحلية. يتم تخصيص فعالياتنا للطلاب من جميع المدارس المحلية للغات، نهتم في بعض الأحيان بالمجتمع المحلي لتمكينكم من مقابلة الناطقين الأصليين للغة الإنجليزية والتدرب على التحدث بها خارج القسم.

عش تجربة لا تنسى عبر مجموعة من الأنشطة

عادة ما يشعر الشخص بالوحدة خلال الأيام الأولى في بلد جديد، إلا أن أنشطتنا ستغنيكم عن ذلك وستساعدكم على الاستقرار وتكوين صداقات في وقت قياسي. خلال فترة بقائكم معنا، سنقوم بتنظيم أنشطة وفعاليات ورحلات اجتماعية لكي تعيشوا معنا تجربة لا تنسى. وتتضمن فعالياتنا زيارة ملاعب كرة القدم ومناطق الجذب السياحي والتسوق ورحلات إلى مدن الملاهي، فضلا عن وجبة الشواء المشهورة عندنا!

عش ذكريات لا تنسى

السر وراء التعلم الناجح للغة هو عيش وتجربة الثقافة المحلية. لذلك فإن زيارتكم للمملكة المتحدة ما هي إلا فرصة لعيش ذكريات لا تنسى مع الأصدقاء من مخلتف بقع العالم، كما أن أنشطتنا وفعالياتنا تتيح لكم فرصة استخدام مهاراتكم اللغوية في مواقف حقيقية وقضاء فترة ممتعة في نفس الوقت.

إبدأ رحلتك في اللغة الإنجليزية معنا
أرسل طلبك

TOP

STUDENT SOCIAL EVENTS

Let's Bring Your Journey to Life.

SOCIAL ACTIVITIES AND EVENTS

Your visit to the UK is about more than just classroom learning, it’s about having an unforgettable, life-changing experience. To truly learn a language you have to experience the culture as well, so at Aspiring English we organise an exciting programme of activities, social events and excursions to help you make the most of your time in the UK.

Our events and trips take learning out of the classroom, allowing you to make friends with people from around the world and experience the local culture. Our events are for students from all local language schools, and we sometimes open them up to the local community so you can meet native speakers and practice your English outside the classroom.

Enhance Your Experience with a Range of Activities

It’s common to feel lonely in your first few days in a new country, but our events will help you to settle in and make friends in no time. Throughout your stay with us, we arrange regular social activities, events and trips to help make your experience truly memorable. Our range of events includes visits to football stadiums, visits to famous attractions, shopping trips and trips to theme parks, as well as our very popular International BBQ!

Create Lifelong Memories

The key to successful language learning is experiencing the local culture and practicing as much as possible. Your visit to the UK is a chance for you to make lifelong memories with friends from around the world, and our activities and events give you the opportunity to use your language skills in real-life situations while having fun at the same time.

START YOUR ENGLISH JOURNEY WITH US
SUBMIT YOUR APPLICATION

TOP