مدرسة "تعلم الإسبانية" الصيفية 2018

¿Que hora es?

مغامرة إسبانية مع "تعلم الإسبانية"

عش أسلوب حياة إسباني هذا الصيف في مدريد من خلال مدرسة "تعلم الإسبانية" الصيفية! لقد عقدنا شراكة مع مؤسسة فيرونيكا في إسبانيا لكي تعيشوا تجربة تعلم لغة لا تنسى.

سوف تستفيدون من 20 ساعة من الدروس الإسبانية وستحصلون على فرصة تكوين صداقات جديدة من مختلف بقع العالم والتحدث بالإسبانية من خلال برنامجنا وفعالياتنا. هذه الفرصة لا تعوض بالنسبة للأشخاص المهتمين بالثقافة الإسبانية وعيش ذكريات وتجارب لا تنسى.

تشمل الدورة:

• رحلات جوية إلى إسبانيا

• نقل من وإلى المطار ومكان للإقامة

20 ساعة من الدروس الإسبانية الممتعة في الأسبوع

أنشطة ثقافية وترفيهية كل يوم

يوم كامل ونصف يوم من الرحلات في الأسبوع

استضافة منزلية فاخرة من طرف عائلات محبة وودودة.

برنامج وجبات نصف يومي ويومي.

جميع مواد الدورة

خط دعم 24 ساعة في اليوم

شهادة بعد إتمام الدورة

تفاصيل دورة هذه السنة:

التاريخ: 3 يوليو أو 10 يوليو

المستوى: من مبتدئ (A2) إلى متقدم (C1)

السن: 16 على الأقل

الموقع: مدريد

دورة تعلم الإسبانية في مدريد

تُجرى الدروس في الصباح من الإثنين إلى الجمعة في مدرستنا الجميلة بمدريد. ستدرسون أربع ساعات في الإسبانية في اليوم من طرف أساتذتنا الشغوفين وذوي الخبرة. مدرستنا معترف بها من طرف مؤسسة ثيربانتس التي تعترف بمستويات التعليم العالية التي نقدمها، مما يضمن لكم الاستفادة الكاملة من دورتنا لتعلم اللغة الإسبانية.

مهما كان مستواكم المعرفي  في اللغة الإسبانية، فسنجد الدورة التي تناسبكم. ستركز الدروس على تحسين المهارات اللغوية الأربعة الأساسية وهي الاستماع والقراءة والكتابة والتحدث، وذلك بالاعتماد على مجموعة كبيرة من الموارد والأنشطة.

ولضمان تواجدكم في الفصل الذي يناسب قدراتكم، سيُطلب منكم اجتياز اختبار قبل الوصول. وسيكون هذا الاختبار بمثابة أداة ستساعدنا على إيجاد الفصل الذي ينساب مستواكم، كما سيعطينا فكرة عن الجوانب التي يجب تحسينها لكي يتمكن الأساتذة هكذا من إعداد الدروس وفقا لاحتياجاتكم. كما سيقدم لكم الأساتذة أهدافا تعلمية واضحة كل أسبوع لتتبع تقدمكم المحرز وتحقيق أهدافكم عبر التقييم المستمر لمهامكم.

الإقامة

 

نتوفر على مجموعة من المستضيفين المنزليين الذين ينتظرون الترحيب بكم في مدريد. سيساعدكم العيش مع عائلة مضيفة على التأقلم مع الحياة الإسبانية والتحدث بالإسبانية خارج الفصل الدراسي.

ستحرص العائلة المستضيفة على قضاءكم لتجربة لا تنسى خلال فترة تواجدكم في إسبانيا وستقدم لكم الدعم والمساعدة حول أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو مشاكل قد تواجهونها، فضلا عن إعطاءكم لمعلومات قيمة حول الثقافة الإسبانية.

تقدم العائلات المستضيفة خيار الوجبات النصف يومية واليومية لتذوق طعام المطبخ الإسباني الأصيل!

الأنشطة الاجتماعية

السر وراء التعلم الناجح للغة هو عيش وتجربة ثقافتها. فإضافة إلى الدروس الإسبانية، نقوم بالعديد من الأنشطة الاجتماعية والثقافية لمساعدتكم على تكوين صداقات من مختلف بقع العالم والانغماس في الثقافة الإسبانية. حيث تم إعداد هذه الأنشطة لتشجيعكم على التحدث بالإسبانية في مواقف حقيقية مع قضاء وقت ممتع واكتشاف العديد من الأماكن في مدينة مدريد.

إضافة إلى الأنشطة اليومية، تشمل باقتكم يوما كاملا ونصف يوم من الرحلات الأسبوعية.

إبدء رحلتك مع الإسبانية معنا
أرسل طلبك

TOP

SPANISH SUMMER SCHOOL 2018

¿Que hora es?

ADVENTURE TO SPAIN WITH ASPIRING SPANISH

Spend this summer living la vida españa with the Aspiring Spanish summer school in Madrid! We have partnered with Varona’s Institute in Spain to bring you an unforgettable language learning experience.

Not only will you receive 20 hours of quality Spanish tuition, you will have the chance to meet new friends from around the world and practice your Spanish through our programme of social events. This is a fantastic opportunity for anyone who is interested in Spanish culture to truly experience it and create lifelong memories.

Your Course Includes:

Flights to Spain

Transfer to and from the airport and your accommodation

20 hours of engaging Spanish lessons per week

Recreational and cultural activities every day

One full day and one half day excursion per week

High quality homestay accommodation with caring, welcoming homestay hosts

Half board/ full board meal plan

All course materials

24 hour support line

Certificate of completion

Details of this year’s course:

Date: 3rd July or 10th July

Ability: From Beginner (A2) to Advanced (C1) level

Age: 16+

Location: Madrid

Spanish Immersion Course in Madrid

Classes take place on Monday – Friday mornings in our beautiful school in Madrid. You will have four hours of Spanish classes per day, taught by our experienced, passionate teachers. We are accredited by the Cervantes Institute, which recognises the high standard of our teaching and ensures you will get the most out of your Spanish course.

Whatever your ability and previous knowledge of Spanish, we have a course for you. Our classes focus on improving the four key language skills – reading, writing, speaking and listening – using a variety of interesting resources and activities.

To ensure you are placed in the right class for your ability, you will be asked to complete a placement test before you arrive. We will use this test to place you in the most suitable class for your ability, and it will also give us an idea of which areas you need to work on most, allowing our teachers to tailor lessons to your needs. Your teachers will give you clear learning objectives each week and track your progress towards your goals through ongoing assessment.

Accomodation

We have a network of amazing homestays waiting to welcome you to Madrid. Living with a host family will help you settle in to Spanish life, while also providing you an excellent opportunity to practice your Spanish outside the classroom.

Your host family is here to make sure that you make the most of your time in Spain. As your home away from home, your host family will be able to help you with any questions or problems you have, and give you a unique insight into the local culture.

Our host families offer a half board or full board meal option, giving you the opportunity to sample some authentic Spanish cooking!

Social Activities

To truly learn a language you have to experience it. In addition to Spanish classes, we also organise daily social and cultural activities to help you make friends from around the world and immerse yourself in Spanish culture. These events are designed to encourage you to use your Spanish skills in real life situations while having fun and exploring the fantastic city of Madrid.

In addition to the daily activities, your package also includes one full day and one half day excursion per week.

START YOUR SPANISH JOURNEY WITH US
SUBMIT YOUR APPLICATION

TOP