申請

這一切由此開始。

申請程序

Aspiring English為你安排語言課程上的過程並不困難。你只需要做的就是填寫我們的在線表格,我們會處理其餘的!以下是我們的一步一步的指南,介紹如何處理您的申請。

01

申請

首先在下面的表格中填寫您的詳細資料。然後您將會收到我們發送的電子郵件。在電子郵件中將會有一個下載按鈕,您可以在此下載申請表。填寫完成後,將此表格寄回至apply@aspiringenglish.com,我們就會處理您的申請。  
02

我們正在處理您的申請

當我們收到您的申請,我們的團隊就會開始搜索我們的數據庫,為您找到最好的語言學校和住宿選擇。
03

選擇你的學校 / 住宿

我們的目標是在您提交申請的24-48小時內盡可能找到符合您的三項要求。
04

支付

當您選擇了最好的語言學校和住宿選項後,我們會向您發送您的課程和住宿費用的發票。在收到付款後,您的學位將會獲得保障,所以請您詳細 閱讀我們的條款和條件,以確保您對任何事情都明白及感到滿意。
05

確認

一旦收到您的付款,我們會向您發送預訂確認郵件,以確認您的學位已獲得保障。我們還會向您發送學校和住宿的完整信息,包括姓名,地址和聯繫方式。
06

放鬆!

這是一切排序!這意味著您可以放鬆身心,期待您在英國的精彩體驗。同時,為什麼不看看我們提供的一些活動?

邁出第一步開始你難以置信的未來

在下面提交您的詳細信息,我們會通過電子郵件發送申請表

TOP

APPLY

Where it all begins.

THE APPLICATION PROCESS

The process of arranging your place on a language course with Aspiring English could not be easier. All you need to do is fill out our online form and we will handle the rest! Here is our step by step guide to how your application will be handled.

01

Apply

Start by submitting your details in the form below. You will then receive an email from us. In the email will be a download button where you can download the application form. Once completed, send this form back to apply@aspiringenglish.com and we will process your application.  
02

We Process Your Application

As soon as we receive your application, our team will get to work searching through our database to find the best language schools and accommodation options for you.
03

Choose Your School/Accommodation

We will aim to send you three choices which match your requirements as closely as possible within 24-48 hours of you submitting your application.
04

Payment

After you have chosen the best language school and accommodation option for you, we’ll send you an invoice for the costs of your course and accommodation. Your place will be secured after payment has been received so please read our terms and conditions to make sure you’re happy with everything before proceeding.
05

Confirmation

Once payment has been received, we will send you a booking confirmation to acknowledge your place has been secured. We will also send you full information of your school and accommodation including names, addresses and contact details.
06

Relax!

That’s everything sorted! That means you can relax and look forward to your exciting experience in the UK. In the meantime, why not take a look at some of the events we have on offer?

Take the First Step to Starting Your Incredible Future

Submit your details below and we will email you the application form

TOP