曼彻斯特学生公寓

找到你的完美住宿地點。

質量,值得信賴的學生住宿

你留在哪裡會以多種方式影響你的整體體驗。我們希望確保我們所有的學生都能在英國度過難忘而愉快的時光,因此我們提供一系列優質,值得信賴的住宿選擇。無論您喜歡寄宿家庭的溫馨氛圍還是充滿活力的學生宿舍,我們都會根據您的個人喜好,逗留時間和預算為您找到完美的住宿地點。

我們所有的學生住宿設施都通過信任的聯繫人進行全面檢查和安排,以確保您的安全。

預訂你的學生宿舍

住宿過程

提交您的詢問

當您提交詢問時,請告知我們您希望的住宿選擇,我們會盡力找到您理想的住宿地點。

我們會找到你的完美的地方

 

我们会在您入住期间找到合适的地方供您使用,并尽力满足您的需求。通常我们会尝试并至少为您提供三种选择,以便您可以选择最适合您的选项,但这可能并不总是可行的,具体取决于可用性。

 

選擇你喜歡的

 

在我们为您提供可用的住宿选择之后,请告诉我们您在找什么,我们会为您安排。

寄宿家庭

寄宿在英國人的寄宿家庭中,會為您提供家一般的舒適,同時讓您有機會在課堂外練習英語。與寄宿家庭生活在一起是體驗英國文化和家庭生活的絕佳機會,同時支持你周圍的人,幫助你適應新的文化和城市。你的寄宿家庭在家裡會說英語,這對你學習語言有很大的幫助。

您無需擔心寄宿家庭的任何額外費用,因為您的房間,公用設施和每日2餐都包含在房費內。膳食與您的寄宿家庭一起食用,所以建議您通常在晚餐時間返回家中,通常是晚上6-8點。

 

共同的規則

一些寄宿家庭可能會要求你遵循一些合理的規則,比如不要太遲。一般來說,最好是禮貌和尊重他們的家園,在邀請朋友之前請求允許。

半艙膳食計劃

每週7天提供歐陸式早餐和晚餐。

 

歐式早餐 - 吐司/穀類/茶/咖啡或果汁

 

晚餐 - 包括肉類或魚類的熱餐,請註明您是否有任何飲食要求

 

學生住宿

如果您希望與其他學生生活在一起並結交來自英國和世界各地的朋友,那麼學生公寓是理想的選擇。這是沉浸在學生生活中的完美方式,並且在擁有自己房間的隱私的同時會見很多其他人。英語可能是你和其他居民之間唯一通用的語言,因此住在學生宿舍可能是在課堂外練習英語的好方法。

 

您將擁有一間配有一張床,一張桌子和一個衣櫃和私人浴室,或者與其他居民共用一間私人浴室。共用生活區和廚房將由多達10位居民共用,水費,電費及媒氣費和互聯網將包含在房價內。學生宿捨不提供膳食,但您可以使用共用廚房準備餐點。

 

共同的規則

學生宿舍沒有宵禁,你可以隨意自由出入。宿舍內禁止吸煙。

學生宿舍分享

如果您將住在較長的時間,房屋共用是一個不錯的選擇,並且往往是一種具有成本效益的住宿選擇。與大學生或當地專業人士共享房子是深入人心的最佳途徑,可以與很多人見面,並在課堂之外提高英語水平。讓我們知道,如果您偏好與您想分享的人的類型,我們會盡力找到符合您要求的內容。

 

租金通常比其他住宿選擇便宜,但在入住之前需要支付可退還的保證金。提供家具,公用設施可能包含在租金中或由居民共享。如果您入住共用房屋,則不包括餐點,但您可以使用廚房設施自行準備餐點。

共同的規則

房屋沒有宵禁,你可以隨心所欲地自由出入。住所內通常不允許吸煙,但這取決於個人房東。

私人公寓

如果隱私是您的首要任務,並且您更願意獨立生活,則租用私人公寓通常是最佳選擇。如果您與伴侶或朋友抵達英國,私人租房意味著您將擁有一些空間給自己。但是,因為你不會和其他學生一起生活,所以在課堂外練習英語可能會更困難。

 

私人住宿可用家具,部分家具或無家具。曼徹斯特的公寓比倫敦要便宜得多,但這個選項通常比我們其他的住宿選擇要貴。公共設施和網絡通常不包括在內,但房東可以為您安排這些額外費用。許多私人房東會要求你留在物業最少六個月,並提供擔保人,如果你錯過了付款,他們將能夠支付你的租金。如果需要,我們可以為您提供擔保服務。

 

如果你只需要住宿,我們可以幫忙!

請填寫下面的表格,以便我們處理您的請求。

TOP

STUDENT ACCOMMODATION IN MANCHESTER

Finding You the Perfect Place to Stay.

QUALITY, TRUSTED STUDENT ACCOMMODATION

Where you stay influences your overall experience in many ways. We want to make sure all of our students have a memorable and enjoyable time in the UK so we offer a range of quality, trusted accommodation options. Whether you’d prefer the homely atmosphere of a homestay or the vibrant lifestyle of student halls, we will find you the perfect place to stay depending on your personal preference, the length of your stay and your budget.

All of our student accommodation facilities are fully checked and arranged through trusted contacts so you can be sure of your safety.

THE ACCOMMODATION PROCESS

Submit Your Enquiry

When you submit your enquiry, let us know which accommodation option you would prefer and we’ll begin the process of finding you the perfect place to stay.

We'll Find Your Perfect Place

Based on your preferences, we will find an accommodation place for you which is available for the duration of your stay and fits your needs as closely as possible. Usually we try and offer you at least three options so you can choose the one which is best for you, but this may not always be possible depending on availability.

 

Choose Your Favourite

After we have presented you with the available accommodation options, just let us know which you’d prefer and we’ll arrange it for you.

BOOK YOUR STUDENT ACCOMMODATION

HOMESTAY

Staying in a homestay with a British host family gives you all of the comforts of home while giving you the opportunity to practice your English outside the classroom. Living with a host family is a great opportunity to experience British culture and family life, while having support around you to help you adapt to the new culture and city. Your host family will speak English at home, which can give you a huge advantage when it comes to learning the language.

You don’t need to worry about any additional costs in a homestay, as your room, utilities and 2 meals per day are included in the cost. Meals are eaten with your host family, so it is advised that you return home in time for the evening meal, usually 6-8pm.

COMMON RULES

Some host families might ask you to follow some reasonable rules, such as not getting back too late. In general, it is best to be polite and respectful of their homes, and ask permission before inviting friends over.

HALF-BOARD MEAL PLAN

Continental breakfast and evening meals are provided 7 days a week.

Continental Breakfast - Toast/Cereal/ Tea/ Coffee or Juice

Evening Meal – Hot meal including meat or fish, please specify if you have any dietary requirements 

STUDENT ACCOMMODATION

Student accommodation is ideal if you’d prefer to live with other students and make friends from the UK and around the world. It is the perfect way to immerse yourself in student life and meet lots of other people while having the privacy of your own room. English might be the only common language between you and the other residents so living in student accommodation could be a great way to practice your English outside the classroom. 

You will have your own room furnished with a bed, a desk and a wardrobe, with either a private bathroom or one which is shared with other residents. A communal living area and a kitchen will be shared between up to 10 residents, and utilities and internet will be included in the price. Meals are not provided in student accommodation, but you will be able to prepare meals using the shared kitchen.

COMMON RULES

There is no curfew with student accommodation and you are free to come and go as you please. Smoking is not permitted inside the accommodation.

STUDENT HOUSE SHARE

House shares are a good choice if you will be staying for a longer period of time, and tend to be a cost-effective accommodation option. Sharing a house with university students or local professionals is a great way to jump in at the deep end, meet lots of people, and improve your English outside the classroom. Let us know if you have a preference for the type of people you would like to share with and we’ll do our best to find something which meets your requirements.

The rent is usually cheaper than other accommodation options, but a refundable security deposit will be payable before you move in. Furniture is provided, and utilities might be included in the rent or shared between the residents. No meals will be included if you are staying in a shared house, but you will have access to the kitchen facilities to prepare your own. 

COMMON RULES

There is no curfew in house shares and you are free to come and go as you please. Smoking is usually not permitted inside the accommodation, although this will depend on individual landlords.

PRIVATE APARTMENTS

If privacy is a priority for you and you prefer to live independently, renting a private apartment is usually the best option. If you arrive in the UK with a partner or a friend, renting accommodation privately means you will have some space to yourselves. However, as you won’t be living with other students, it might be more difficult for you to practice English outside the classroom. 

Private accommodation is available furnished, part-furnished or unfurnished. Apartments in Manchester are much more affordable than in London, but this option is usually more expensive than our other accommodation options. Bills and internet are often not included, but the landlord may be able to arrange these for you for an additional cost. Many private landlords will require you to stay in the property for a minimum of six months and provide a guarantor who will be able to cover your rent if you miss a payment. We can provide a guarantor service for you if required.

If You Only Require Accommodation, We Can Help!

Please complete the form below for us to process your request.

TOP