إقامة الطلاب في مانشستر

سنجد لكم المكان المثالي للإقامة

مكان إقامة رفيع وموثوق للطلاب

يؤثر مكان الإقامة على تجربتكم بشتى الطرق. لهذا نسعى لضمان قضاء وقت ممتع لطلابنا في المملكة المتحدة عبر توفير خيارات إقامة عديدة موثوقة وذات جودة عالية. سواء كنتم تفضلون الجو العائلي في الاستضافات المنزلية أو الحياة النابضة في قاعات الطلاب، فإننا سنجد لكم المكان الأمثل للإقامة حسب تفضيلاتكم الشخصية ومدة الإقامة والميزانية.

كل مرافق الإقامة مراقبة وتم الحصول عليها من جهات موثوقة لضمان سلامتكم.

إحجز مكان الإقامة للطلاب الآن

عملية الحصول على مكان إقامة

قدم طلبك

عند إرسالكم للطلب، لا تنسوا إخبارنا بخيار الإقامة الذي تفضلون لكي نبدأ عملية إيجاد المكان الذي يناسبكم.

سنجد المكان المثالي الذي يناسبك

اعتمادًا على ما تفضله ، سنجد مكانًا للإقامة لك ومتوفرًا طوال مدة إقامتك ويتناسب مع احتياجاتك قدر الإمكان. نحاول عادةً أن نقدم لك ثلاثة خيارات على الأقل حتى تتمكن من اختيار الخيار الأفضل لك ، ولكن هذا قد لا يكون دائمًا ممكنًا حسب التوافر.

 

اختر المكان المفضل

بعد أن نقدم لك خيارات الإقامة المتاحة ، ما عليك سوى إخبارنا بما تفضله وسنكون ممتنين لك.

الاستضافة المنزلية

تتيح لكم الاستضافة المنزلية من عائلة مضيفة بريطانية كل وسائل الراحة المنزلية، فضلا عن فرصة تعلم وممارسة اللغة الإنجليزية خارج الفصل الدراسي. بالتالي فإن العيش مع عائلة مضيفة سيتيح لكم فرصة عيش تجربة رائعة ستكتشفون من خلالها الثقافة البريطانية والحياة الأسرية في بريطانيا، كما ستدعمكم العائلة للتكيف مع المدينة والثقافة الجديدة. الميزة الكبيرة التي ستحصلون عليها هي تحدث العائلة المضيفة باللغة الإنجليزية، مما سيجعلكم تتعلمون اللغة بسرعة كبيرة.

لا توجد أي تكاليف إضافية في الاستضافة المنزلية لأن كل شيء بما في ذلك الغرفة والمرافق والوجبتين اليوميتين موجود في التكلفة التي ستدفعون من قبل. يتم تناول الوجبات مع العائلة المضيفة، لذلك ننصحكم بالعودة للمنزل بين الساعة 6 و 8 مساء لتناول وجبة العشاء.

قواعد عامة

قد تطلب منكم بعض العائلات اتباع بعض القواعد الوجيهة مثل عدم الدخول إلى المنزل في وقت متأخر. يُفضَّل عموما احترام منزل المضيف وطلب الإذن قبل دعوة الأصدقاء.

برنامج نصف الوجبات

يتم تقديم وجبة إفطار أوروبية ووجبات مسائية على مدار 7 أيام في الأسبوع.

وجبة الإفطار الأوروبية ـ الخبز المحمص / الحبوب / الشاي / القهوة أو العصير

وجبة المساء ـ وجبة ساخنة تتضمن اللحوم أو الأسماك، يرجى إعلامنا بأي متطلبات غذائية لديكم.

سكن الطلاب

إذا كنتم تفضلون العيش مع طلاب آخرين وتكوين صداقات من المملكة المتحدة وعبر العالم، فإن سكن الطلاب هو الخيار الأمثل للانغماس في الحياة الطلابية والتعرف على الكثير من الأشخاص والتمتع بخصوصيتكم عبر الحصول على غرفة خاصة. قد تكون اللغة الإنجليزية هي اللغة المشتركة الوحيدة بينكم وبين المقيمين الآخرين، لذلك فإن سكن الطلاب خيار مثالي لممارسة الإنجليزية خارج الفصل الدراسي.

ستحصلون على غرفتكم الخاصة المفروشة والمتوفرة على سرير ومكتب وخزانة ملابس، فضلا عن حمام خاص أو حمام مشترك مع المقيمين الآخرين. سيتم أيضا مشاركة منطقة معيشة ومطبخ مع ما يصل إلى 10 مقيمين، كما سيتم إدراج تكلفة الإنترنت والخدمات في السعر المدفوع. لا يتم تقديم الوجبات في سكن الطلاب، لكن بإمكانكم تحضير الوجبات في المطبخ المشترك.

سكن الطلاب في مانشستر

قواعد عامة

لا يوجد حظر للتجول في سكن الطلاب ويمكنكم الدخول والخروج متى شئتم. ولا يُسمح بالتدخين داخل مكان الإقامة.

مشاركة المنازل بين الطلاب

تعتبر مشاركة المنازل خيارا جيدا وفعالا من حيث التكلفة إذا كنتم ستقيمون لفترة أطول. فإن مشاركة أحد المنازل مع طلاب الجامعات أو المهنيين سيتيح لكم إمكانية التعرف على العديد من الأشخاص الجدد وتحسين مستواكم في الإنجليزية خارج الفصول الدراسية. أخبرونا بنوع الأشخاص الذين تفضلون مشاركة المنزل معهم وسنقوم بما في وسعنا لتلبية متطلباتكم.

تكون تكلفة الإيجار عادة أرخص مقارنة مع خيارات الإقامة الأخرى، إلا أنه يتم دفع وديعة تأمين قابلة للاسترداد قبل الانتقال. الأثات موجود في المنزل والمرافق قد تكون مضمنة في الإيجار أو مشتركة بين المقيمين. لن يتم تضمين أي وجبات طعام إذا كنتم مقيمين في منزل مشترك، لكن يمكنكم استخدام المطبخ لتحضير وجباتكم الخاصة.

قواعد عامة

لا يوجد حظر للتجول في سكن الطلاب ويمكنكم الدخول والخروج متى شئتم. ولا يُسمح عادة بالتدخين داخل مكان الإقامة، إلا أن القرار يعتمد على مالك المنزل.

شقق خاصة

إذا كانت تشكل لكم الخصوصية أحد الأولويات وكنتم تفضلون العيش مستقلين، فإن استئجار شقة خاصة هو الخيار الأمثل. إذا جئتم إلى المملكة المتحدة رفقة شريك أو صديق، فإن استئجار مكان إقامة خاص يعني أنكم ستنعمون بالمساحة بأكملها. إلا أنكم ستجدون صعوبة في التحدث بالإنجليزية خارج الفصول الدراسية نظرا لعيشكم لوحدكم.

يمكنكم الاختيار بين أماكن الإقامة الخاصة المفروشة والمفروشة جزئيا والغير مفروشة. أسعار الشقق في مانشستر أقل بكثير من أسعار الشقق في لندن، إلا أن هذا الخيار أكثر تكلفة من خيارات الإقامة الأخرى. تكاليف الفواتير والإنترنت عادة غير مشمولة في السعر، لكن يمكنكم التواصل مع المالك للحصول على ما تريدون مقابل تكلفة إضافية. سيطلب منكم العديد من الملاك السكن لمدة ستة أشهر على الأقل وتوفير شخص كفيل لتغطية مصاريف الإيجار في حالة عدم الدفع في شهر معين. يمكننا توفير خدمة الشخص الكفيل إذا لزم الأمر.

student apartments manchester

إذا كنتم تحتاجون إلى مكان للإقامة فقط، يمكننا مساعدتكم في ذلك!

يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه لنقوم بمعالجة طلبكم.

TOP

STUDENT ACCOMMODATION IN MANCHESTER

Finding You the Perfect Place to Stay.

QUALITY, TRUSTED STUDENT ACCOMMODATION

Where you stay influences your overall experience in many ways. We want to make sure all of our students have a memorable and enjoyable time in the UK so we offer a range of quality, trusted accommodation options. Whether you’d prefer the homely atmosphere of a homestay or the vibrant lifestyle of student halls, we will find you the perfect place to stay depending on your personal preference, the length of your stay and your budget.

All of our student accommodation facilities are fully checked and arranged through trusted contacts so you can be sure of your safety.

THE ACCOMMODATION PROCESS

Submit Your Enquiry

When you submit your enquiry, let us know which accommodation option you would prefer and we’ll begin the process of finding you the perfect place to stay.

We'll Find Your Perfect Place

Based on your preferences, we will find an accommodation place for you which is available for the duration of your stay and fits your needs as closely as possible. Usually we try and offer you at least three options so you can choose the one which is best for you, but this may not always be possible depending on availability.

 

Choose Your Favourite

After we have presented you with the available accommodation options, just let us know which you’d prefer and we’ll arrange it for you.

BOOK YOUR STUDENT ACCOMMODATION

HOMESTAY

Staying in a homestay with a British host family gives you all of the comforts of home while giving you the opportunity to practice your English outside the classroom. Living with a host family is a great opportunity to experience British culture and family life, while having support around you to help you adapt to the new culture and city. Your host family will speak English at home, which can give you a huge advantage when it comes to learning the language.

You don’t need to worry about any additional costs in a homestay, as your room, utilities and 2 meals per day are included in the cost. Meals are eaten with your host family, so it is advised that you return home in time for the evening meal, usually 6-8pm.

COMMON RULES

Some host families might ask you to follow some reasonable rules, such as not getting back too late. In general, it is best to be polite and respectful of their homes, and ask permission before inviting friends over.

HALF-BOARD MEAL PLAN

Continental breakfast and evening meals are provided 7 days a week.

Continental Breakfast - Toast/Cereal/ Tea/ Coffee or Juice

Evening Meal – Hot meal including meat or fish, please specify if you have any dietary requirements 

STUDENT ACCOMMODATION

Student accommodation is ideal if you’d prefer to live with other students and make friends from the UK and around the world. It is the perfect way to immerse yourself in student life and meet lots of other people while having the privacy of your own room. English might be the only common language between you and the other residents so living in student accommodation could be a great way to practice your English outside the classroom. 

You will have your own room furnished with a bed, a desk and a wardrobe, with either a private bathroom or one which is shared with other residents. A communal living area and a kitchen will be shared between up to 10 residents, and utilities and internet will be included in the price. Meals are not provided in student accommodation, but you will be able to prepare meals using the shared kitchen.

COMMON RULES

There is no curfew with student accommodation and you are free to come and go as you please. Smoking is not permitted inside the accommodation.

STUDENT HOUSE SHARE

House shares are a good choice if you will be staying for a longer period of time, and tend to be a cost-effective accommodation option. Sharing a house with university students or local professionals is a great way to jump in at the deep end, meet lots of people, and improve your English outside the classroom. Let us know if you have a preference for the type of people you would like to share with and we’ll do our best to find something which meets your requirements.

The rent is usually cheaper than other accommodation options, but a refundable security deposit will be payable before you move in. Furniture is provided, and utilities might be included in the rent or shared between the residents. No meals will be included if you are staying in a shared house, but you will have access to the kitchen facilities to prepare your own. 

COMMON RULES

There is no curfew in house shares and you are free to come and go as you please. Smoking is usually not permitted inside the accommodation, although this will depend on individual landlords.

PRIVATE APARTMENTS

If privacy is a priority for you and you prefer to live independently, renting a private apartment is usually the best option. If you arrive in the UK with a partner or a friend, renting accommodation privately means you will have some space to yourselves. However, as you won’t be living with other students, it might be more difficult for you to practice English outside the classroom. 

Private accommodation is available furnished, part-furnished or unfurnished. Apartments in Manchester are much more affordable than in London, but this option is usually more expensive than our other accommodation options. Bills and internet are often not included, but the landlord may be able to arrange these for you for an additional cost. Many private landlords will require you to stay in the property for a minimum of six months and provide a guarantor who will be able to cover your rent if you miss a payment. We can provide a guarantor service for you if required.

If You Only Require Accommodation, We Can Help!

Please complete the form below for us to process your request.

TOP